A Letter To You

I just send you a text.
The moment I pressed the “send” button,
I almost cried on the street.
It feels like I just wrote you a love letter,
and it really is, for I really love you,
as a closest friend in my life

I hate to see how you didn’t treat your life good
Hate to see that you are always stressful
Hate to see you always grumping about how you were constrained
Hate to see you have no passion in anything

And I’m sorry I can’t show you any value I could bring to you
Maybe I’m not convincing enough
I don’t know
I was totally speechless when I saw you
Cause I care
The more I care, the greater pain I feel

Get your life back mate
You deserve a better life
You could live in a different way
If only you are willing to take a step
To change, to challenge, to enjoy

I love you

Leave a Reply

