Backstreet Boys Concert

是我邀的一場 concert,我功課都做了兩個月
是好笨好自殺,但是我還是想你去看
就算要跟你一起去也是要去的
你看看你在裡面多投入多陶醉,這樣就夠好了

Love somebody 之前,他們說要跟一起來的人說 “I love you”
你摸了摸我的頭,我苦笑了一下
不會再講的一句話,我就讓它留在這裡好了

  
Tell me why ain’t nothing but a heartbreak
Tell me why ain’t nothing but a mistake
Tell me why..

“I want it that way”

Tell me why

***

Song list tonight (Incomplete)

As long as you love me
Incomplete
Drowning
Show me the meaning of being lonely
I’ll never break your heart
Quit playing games with my heart
Breathe
Love somebody
Everybody
In a world like this
Shape of my heart
The One
I want it that way
Promises

***

這首沒唱,但是是我最想聽到的

I just want you to know
that I’ve been fighting to let you go
Some days I make it through
And then there’s nights that never end
I wish that I could believe
that there’s a day you’ll come back to me
But still I have to say, I would do it all again
Just want you to know

“Just want you to know”

As the lyrics said, I would do it all again
再來一次也是會如此,也是會這樣開始的,沒可能變得了

有時候想,要是那天我沒去踏單車,或你沒有來,
也許我們永遠不會認識
也許我們碰到面也不會開始
也許一切都會好簡單

就這樣

2 thoughts on “Backstreet Boys Concert

Leave a Reply

