A night with Jason Mraz

  

這晚最有感覺的歌 — “A Beautiful Mess”

You’ve got the best of both worlds
You’re the kind of girl who can take down a man, and lift him back up again
You are strong but you’re needy,
Humble but you’re greedy

想起來,這前奏最好聽了
Strong but needy, humble but greedy
你說這兩句矛盾得美,像我

還有 Lucky,簡直是 LDR album 中的第一名::
每次你不在,我也會輕輕哼著
Thanks for making it easier when life gets hard 🙂

Boy, I hear you in my dreams
I feel your whisper across the sea
I keep you with me in my heart
You make it easier when life gets hard

Encore 部分總算有唱到 “I won’t give up”
在我人生最低潮的時候,我也喊過這首歌
So inspiring. Thanks for being with me when I was in my rough time
I won’t give up now too

Well, I won’t give up on us
Even if the skies get rough
I’m giving you all my love
I’m still looking up

其他曲目還有 ::
I’m yours (最可愛的表白歌)
Mr. Curiously (原來那女聲是 Jason mez 本人唱的.. Omg..)
Love someone
及其他我還沒聽的新歌,都好好聽
So relaxing his music
And the percussion (percussionist) is fantastic!! Love it (her)!

Can you feel the groove tonight? 😎

Leave a Reply

