Chill new year holiday

Strolling in Kennedy Road
Scary Saw II
Sweet Bailey ❤️
Self-made breakfast
Coffee, my blood type
Wishing Tree at Taipo
2nd McDonald’s after the Eiffel Tower 😛

***

Fingers trace your every outline
Paint a picture with my hands
Back and forth we sway like branches in a storm
Change the weather still together when it ends

That may be all I need
In darkness she is all I see
Come and rest your bones with me
Driving slow on Sunday morning
And I never want to leave

***

So chill. Love it.

IMG_8111

#smiley #happy #sweet #breakfast #lookatthecutesmileonourtoast

IMG_8116

My every pray begin and end with just your name

Leave a Reply

