Asia-expo-ish

2 days in a roll in Asia Expo
Not for rehersing or performance but shows
Very very extraordinary

17/01/2015
Phantom of the opera

It just brought me all the memories from the old days.
Together with the songs who touches my heart so much.

“Let me be your shelter
Let me be your light
You’re safe, no one will find you
Your fears are far behind you”

Every gal in the world wanna be told that

“Say you need me with you now and always
Promise me that all you say is true”

Well, that’s all I ask of you
But still my favourite line of the whole musical is this:

“Yet in his eyes, all the sadness of the world
Those pleading eyes, that both threaten and adore”

The music is so beautifully written
And the lyrics, so contradict, I like it

***

18/01/2015
Jayesslee

2015/01/img_6619.jpg

All of me
Make you feel my love
Officially missing you
When I was your man
Say something
Let her go
Happy
Payphone

Happy and Payphone are the happy bonus tracks,
and the rest, are the sad songs that killed me a hundred times last year
So good, and suicidal

Still learning to love
Just starting to crawl

Still learning

Leave a Reply

