Count on me

Well it’s been a while since the last long chat man
Although it’s something you’re pissed or and upset about..
Still I’m glad you talked to me

Count on me
Even now, I still thought of you when I’m listening to this song

And still I’ll sail the world to find you
if you ever find yourself stuck in the middle of the sea 😉
and be the light to guide you
You can count on me like one, two, three

Little cheering | Stefinition
https://yinhochan.wordpress.com/2013/06/25/little-cheering/

I’d be here and I’ll always be here as I promised mate.

Leave a Reply

