Cycling crossover”

來一篇近況
最近我遇到的人和事都非常的奇特
我怕我以後會忘了沒得笑,所以現要記起來

首先,本小姐在完全沒過問參加人數及團隊的情況下,
應了 Wendy 的邀去了單車遊
最奇特的是,同行的竟然有方大同的爸爸 Les 一起踩 @@
(知道我有多喜歡方大同嗎我的天我跟他爸爸踩單車..!!)
還有來自建築設計的朋友 billy 和 Wendy 日本男友 koji

IMG_2852.JPG

人少少 variety 可高 😂
一直踩一直聊天的好開心
完了以後還有陪我去換月餅的好心人
(真的如果你沒有陪我我應該逛兩個小時都找不到路 ><)
最後本小姐應該輕微中暑了,回家直接就倒在梳化上睡了
就這樣累累的一天就完了

中間 Les 還提過要我錄幾首歌給他聽
不放人飛機的我上星期就一直乖乖的在家錄音
錄了幾首歌,還有 Love me Accapella
想不到我還真選了這首來錄..

這是我從中六開始就沒有再唱過的情歌
我還以為我永遠都不會再唱了
Haha 錄了好幾次,雖然有一些少瑕疵,但還是選了第一 take 交上去
因為我第一次唱回時太激動的感情比較好

***

Love me accapella

Wish you’d bring me candies when i feel lonely
Dream that you were my husband-to-be
In 365 all i ask is one,
Name it after me

Wish you’d write my name on your favourite palm tree
Look in my eyes, love is all you can see
Night and day I dream that things are the way before
Will you love me more

Where, when and why did you make me cry
Loneliness has become another part of life
Tears running strong and angels have gone
Don’t how to carry on

Baby i need you now
I need your arms to hold me tight tonight
Please turn the lights down low and feel my body glow, whisper and flow.

Baby i need you now
I need your strength to hold me down tonight
The world is out of sight cause you are all that I’ve been searching for
The way you make me feel adored

唱回情歌,感覺良好
哈哈還有我還真唱得挺不錯, yeah! 😁

Leave a Reply

