Visa-free man I am!!

I always wanna go USA for my beloved auddy
Been hold up since F5 because of the concern of the stupid visa
To get going, I have even got the permission from my company to get me working visa for my fun last year

And yet a month ago, I found out that I DON’T need a visa at all;
As British citizens don’t need a visa to go..!!

How shocking am I to know this “fact” after all these yearsssssss
So, no more hold up, that I really, really have to work this out!!
Just finished chatting with auddy, and YES, America, I am coming!!!
And Las Vegas!! Let’s win some fortune there!!

OMG I can’t wait I am so excited right now!!!!!

2 thoughts on “Visa-free man I am!!

Leave a Reply

