Archive Xanga

一個月前知道 Xanga may have to close down
真不肯相信

在飛機上也有吵過 “不理了回到香港再算!”
回來了以後還在不間斷的打 entry
而且沒有 archive
也許是我心底內一直沒接受得來
也許是我沒相信這件事會成真
亦許是我已經沒處可去了
又是亮著了自己的逃避 mode

從前捨棄了手寫日記
就是害怕一個不小心會弄不見了
轉戰網上,展開了我的 xanga 之記
即使還新興起 tumblr、Wordpress
甚至更多人直接打在 Facebook 的 notes 內
太念舊,我仍繼續留守
我以為一直有互聯網的日子, xanga 也一直都會在
沒想到我在堅持的同時,你卻沒能受得起我的長情

到今日來到法定日子
淆底了,即時 archive
這可是我 growing up 中記低所有大大小小事情的地方
我才不要忘了過去的自己

檢查亂碼之時
很快的看了看較舊的 post
炫耀的、甜蜜的、在吵架的
原來我不止記下了自己的傻勁
其實每一篇也有你們的影子
從前的你們也一樣傻傻的很天真

謝謝你讓我記下這麼多美好的事
就不要拋下我們
好好撐下去好不好?

5 thoughts on “Archive Xanga

  1. In case you have 亂碼,There is an option “language display problems?” on the left top corner after you click ‘edit’.You can try to fix every entry before you use archive to download all diary entries again :)[But remember, this option only ok for the entries,BUT NOT the COMMENTS]

  2. @cychi –  wow thanks chan yi chi 🙂 I may try that if I have time. Luckily only a few months of 2005-6 entries are having this problem! Thanks for this sharing, I’ll try 😉

  3. Pingback: Happy Anniversary | Stefinition

Leave a Reply

