Cell phones should have the option to change “airplane mode” to “drunk mode” that way my drunk texts never leave my phone. @SoDamnTrue

Erm.. Just me typed a little bit too much last night.. Thru twitter, fb1, fb2 and xanga.. @@
And not clearly remember what did I type, until I re-read them today..

Not a good option to type anything when having alcohol. It makes us exaggerating everything. And these are supposed to be stayed in my note -.-

I wasn’t drunk but at that moment, you will just do something you normally don’t.
Um. You know what I mean

Luckily didn’t call anyone, or text anyone (oh no… I think I did text someone…… sugar…..!!!)

When will cell phone have “drunk mode”..?

Leave a Reply

