When you kissed me on that street, I kissed you back
You held me in your arms, I held you in mine
You picked me up to lay me down
When I look into your eyes
I can hear you cry for a little bit more of you and I
I’m drenched in your love
I’m no longer able to hold it back

 

 

有多久我沒開口唱過歌呢.. 實情是我自己都不太清楚
追究最近一兩個月的負面情緒.. 也應該是我沒了以前發洩的方法吧

 

再一次懷疑.. 我應否選擇不用開口的工作

Leave a Reply

