S.O.L

 

shit out of luck recently
在整天迷迷糊糊.. 頭痛得要躲到醫療室 get a quick nap 的我..
在 mk 嘉禾看完戲後 lost my MacBook…….

i lost my MacBook
i lost my MacBook
i lost my MacBook
i lost my MacBook
i lost my MacBook
i lost my MacBook
i lost my MacBook
i lost my MacBook
i lost my MacBook

 

裡面除了有我以前所有的功課外
還有無限 notes soft copy..
還有很多 contracts..

還要在本小姐兩星期後要交 dissertation 才發生!!!!!!

 

what can i say..
i can only say..
I’m so lucky that i haven’t officially STARTED my dissertation!!

see? 遲做也有遲做的好處.. =.=

 

 

 

Dear Mac,

you know how much i love you
come back..
god bless me to have you back with the help of police ><

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

