i always wanna watch “P.S. i love you” again so much
and just discovered it is actually in my computer now
it is a ridiculous film..
never had a film made my tears fall down with it just played for 15/ 20 min..
i’m such a crying baby

“i just want to tell you nothing you don’t want to hear
all i want is for you to say.
oh.. why don’t you just take me where i never been before
i know you want to hear me, catch my breath
i love you till the end”

 

 

like “jerry’s holly” of “P.S. i love you”,
i wanna be “somebody’s hoyin”. so much.

Leave a Reply

