Viva! Mall performance @ heng fa cheun

never have so many people to watch my mall show ever==
anyway just everything is perfect today~!
with 1 jai 2 jai uncle gallant mama Hoyan and Lili stand right in front of me!
being support.. feel so sweet

 

 

meeting”then have a rehersal again!
Today is dancing time~
so happy and fun to dance wth you guys with us made up silly silly steps xD
yet I’m so tired literally I fell asleep during the rehersal, with me still singing @@
ho arn fun…. Art work.. is never a talent for chy ==”

***

When you’re in my arms, nothing seems to matter
my whole world could shelter, I dun care <3″

 

no time for sadness
but only love and sweetness

 

Leave a Reply

